Grande Prairie Farmers' Market

Fresh, friendly, fun!


The Grande Prairie Farmers Market Office Staff

Darice Rach Manager

Chelsea Rach Assistant Manager

The Grande Prairie Farmers’ Market is a non-profit society run by a Board of Directors.

Members of the Board of Directors are:

Tina Larson- President

Dick VanDerVeen- Vice President

Anita Farnsworth – Treasurer

Wanda Franke – Secretary

Kelly Amero – Officer

Jeanette Boe – Officer

Karen Karseboom – Officer

Jacie Rach – Officer

Cornelius Thiessen – Officer

Carol Watkins- Officer


The next AGM is for February 25, 2017.

The current General Manager acting on behalf of the board is Darice Rach.  You can contact Darice at